Majin Vegeta

Go down

Majin Vegeta Empty Majin Vegeta

Post  Soul on Sun Oct 02, 2011 2:06 am

Majin Vegeta Majin_vegeta

From:Dragon Ball Z
Key weapons: Kai
Strength-10, speed-10, endurance-9, Intelligence-4

Vegeta is known to give names for his various energy attacks. In his early appearance, Vegeta is seen to use attacks similar to several of the protagonists of the series, such as a Ki Disk Razor (気円斬 Kienzan?), a two fingered laser-like blast, and a ki wave similar to Goku's Kamehame-Ha. This beam, known as the Galick Gun (ギャリック砲 Gyarikku Hō?), is used by Vegeta during his battle against Goku in an attempt to destroy the Earth.[2] The Galick Gun is Vegeta's main attack and one of his favorites, used in most Dragon Ball Z video games, although he uses it only once in the manga. He later develops the Big Bang Attack (ビッグ・バン・アタック Biggu Ban Atakku?) and the Final Flash (ファイナルフラッシュ Fainaru Furasshu?) attacks, which are much more powerful than his older energy attacks.One of his most powerful attacks in the series is The Final Explosion which is a nuke like explosion which he performs as Majin Vegeta to sacrifice himself and nearly kills Majin Buu.[3][4] Vegeta's most commonly used attack in the series is when he bombards an opponent with an array of small ki blasts. He is not known to have a name for this attack, but it is officially called Rapid-Fire Energy Balls (連続エネルギー弾 Renzoku Enerugī Dan?). Also, in Dragon Ball GT, Vegeta displays a powerful new attack, entitling it the Final Shine Attack (ファイナルシャインアタック Fainaru Shain Atakku?), where he uses his left hand to fire off a massive beam of green ki that widens with distance. Because of his immense strength and power, Vegeta, along with few other characters from the Dragon Ball franchise, can destroy entire planets with single attacks if he intends to.

Vegeta also possesses several transformations that greatly enhance his abilities to varying degrees. He gains the ability to transform into a Super Saiyan and, through training, can further transform into advanced states of Super Saiyan as the series continues, including Ascended Super Saiyan and Super Saiyan 2.[3][4][5] While he was not able to achieve Super Saiyan 3, in Dragon Ball GT he reaches Super Saiyan 4. In the Raging Blast, Raging Blast 2 and Dragon Battlers games he has a Super Saiyan 3 form.


Posts : 49
Join date : 2011-09-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum